Recognition from your peers, customers, and vendors is an often humbling, and rewarding experience. Over the years PADT has been singled out by organizations for the work we do in industry and for the community.

Alex Grishin & Matt Sutton
2002 Best of Session Technical Paper Award: "APDL Applications and Customization"
PADT's ANSYS Technical Support Team
2005, Outstanding Support of ANSYS and CFX Engineering Simulation Tools"
Arizona Technology Council
2011 Governor's Celebration of Innovation, Pioneering Innovation Award
ASU W.P. Carey, School of Business
2011 Spirit of Enterprise Awards
Entrepreneurial Leadership Award
Arizona Promoters of Applied Science in Education (APASE)
2011 President's Award
In Recognition of Outstanding Contributions at the National Underwater Robotics Challenge
PADT Medical
2011 Fast Lane Award
Additive Manufacturing User Group (AMUG)
Brad Palumbo
2012 DINO Award
IEEE Phoenix Chapter
Small Company of the Year
Technical Contributions Award
University of Denver
Norman Stucker
Dean's Award
Assistance in Creating Engineering School Co-Op Program
Phoenix Business Journal
Eric Miller
2016 Most Admired Leaders
Entrepreneur Magazine
#249 on 2017 Entrepreneur 360 List
American Business Awards
PADT's ANSYS Technical Support Team
2018 Silver Stevie Award
Customer Service Department of the Year
Additive Manufacturing User Group (AMUG)
Rey Chu
2018 DINO Award

Back to Top